Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ceshalyn Rust

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ceshalyn Rust

4.9 out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MJ Perez

MJ Perez

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm insurance and how well and quick they are able to help me. Frankie Reed is always there to answer any questions that I may have and helps me with my payments and cancelling insurance or adding it."
Profile photo of Sandra Anchondo

Sandra Anchondo

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I give them a 5+ state have always been here for me and my family we thank y’all from the bottom of our hearts thank you for being so good to us."
Profile photo of Ashley Cohn

Ashley Cohn

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ceshalyn Rust and staff are very professional, easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Leticia Claro

Leticia Claro

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and best prices!"
Profile photo of Julius Sifuentes

Julius Sifuentes

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and kind souls! Positive energy when you walk into the building."
Profile photo of junior chavarria

junior chavarria

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for a long time. I would recommend. Friendly staff and always helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Sarah Frazee

Sarah Frazee

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cesha was absolutely the best with getting my husband and I home insurance! She made it really easy for us in understanding all the details! Definitely would recommend to anyone needing any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Sandra Westover

Sandra Westover

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm! ❤️ Thank you for all you all do for us ❤️..YOU are appreciated! God Bless you all!!!"
Profile photo of Vicki Ladner

Vicki Ladner

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glad I made the switch to State Farm and the amount of savings is awesome."
Profile photo of raul pantoja

raul pantoja

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good to know that you can count on your neighbors. You don’t see much of that anymore. Patricia was very helpful. Answered many questions and was very prompt getting back to me. Very professional and great communication. Thanks for an easy transition!"
Profile photo of Earl

Earl

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just saved a bunch of money by not going to Geico, glad I switched to state farm and they were able to text me set everything up for me while I was at work"
Profile photo of Enrique Reyna

Enrique Reyna

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very professional setting with agents that care and are very welcoming. Patricia was very professional and helped me get the right insurance for my budget. I would definitely recommend to friends and family!!"
Profile photo of MCDABBER Streams

MCDABBER Streams

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They handle my claim as fast as they could, never was I confused, they always kept me updated whenever new information came into the open. Grateful for StateFarm in Ulysses Kansas."
Profile photo of Holly Garcia

Holly Garcia

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very welcoming, very polite people they will help you in whatever you need. They work things out to make it better for you. They are always providing for what we need. I love coming to them for anything"
Profile photo of Carmen Rhodes

Carmen Rhodes

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Had a very professional display at the ladies night out."
Profile photo of Ramiro Guevara

Ramiro Guevara

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saw Patricia and Leslie at womans night"
Profile photo of Linda Ellis

Linda Ellis

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saw leslie and patricia at woman's night"
Profile photo of biranda baquera

biranda baquera

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing people"
Profile photo of Camilla Vazquez

Camilla Vazquez

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cesha is awesome and her employees are just as awesome they are all very helpful."
Profile photo of Anita Trevino

Anita Trevino

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very happy with Cesha Simpson and her staff. They helped my claim go through faster and I was able to resolve my claim. Anytime I had a question, they were happy to help me get answers. I really was glad they were there for me in my time of need."
Profile photo of Rod Yost

Rod Yost

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been insured here for years…..these people are awesome! Always going above and beyond my expectations!! 😊😊😊"
Profile photo of Loly Betancourt

Loly Betancourt

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m very impressed in how my situation was handled. Miriam did an awesome job in find out my question and with a quick response. Thank you for your explanation and not belittling me. Thank you and I’m happy to have my insurance here!"
Profile photo of Nancy Lee

Nancy Lee

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cesha was helpful and kind during a particularly difficult time with the unexpected death of my daughter. Her professional response mixed with sincerity during our interactions was very appreciated."
Profile photo of Sandra Westover

Sandra Westover

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place ,great service.!"
Profile photo of Trina Cottrell

Trina Cottrell

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people best insurance👍"