Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ceshalyn Rust

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ceshalyn Rust

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alan Piper

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Samantha Wise

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Patricia was a huge help when I called in for a quote and then decided to purchase the policy was fast and easy!"

Ty M

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and service"

Lacey Camacho

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had an amazing experience when switching auto insurance. A lot of things were explained to me that I didn’t know before and the customer service was great. I highly recommend!"

Andrew Brashers

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had some miscommunication/issues with a policy that I had here. They were ON TOP of getting the issue resolved ASAP. Highly recommend"

MJ Perez

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm insurance and how well and quick they are able to help me. Frankie Reed is always there to answer any questions that I may have and helps me with my payments and cancelling insurance or adding it."

Sandra Anchondo

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I give them a 5+ state have always been here for me and my family we thank y’all from the bottom of our hearts thank you for being so good to us."

Ashley Cohn

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ceshalyn Rust and staff are very professional, easy to deal with."

Leticia Claro

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and best prices!"

Julius Sifuentes

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and kind souls! Positive energy when you walk into the building."

junior chavarria

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for a long time. I would recommend. Friendly staff and always helpful and kind!"

Sarah Frazee

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cesha was absolutely the best with getting my husband and I home insurance! She made it really easy for us in understanding all the details! Definitely would recommend to anyone needing any type of insurance."

Sandra Westover

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm! ❤️ Thank you for all you all do for us ❤️..YOU are appreciated! God Bless you all!!!"

Vicki Ladner

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glad I made the switch to State Farm and the amount of savings is awesome."

raul pantoja

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good to know that you can count on your neighbors. You don’t see much of that anymore. Patricia was very helpful. Answered many questions and was very prompt getting back to me. Very professional and great communication. Thanks for an easy transition!"

Earl

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just saved a bunch of money by not going to Geico, glad I switched to state farm and they were able to text me set everything up for me while I was at work"

Enrique Reyna

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very professional setting with agents that care and are very welcoming. Patricia was very professional and helped me get the right insurance for my budget. I would definitely recommend to friends and family!!"

MCDABBER Streams

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They handle my claim as fast as they could, never was I confused, they always kept me updated whenever new information came into the open. Grateful for StateFarm in Ulysses Kansas."

Holly Garcia

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very welcoming, very polite people they will help you in whatever you need. They work things out to make it better for you. They are always providing for what we need. I love coming to them for anything"

Carmen Rhodes

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Had a very professional display at the ladies night out."

Ramiro Guevara

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saw Patricia and Leslie at womans night"

Linda Ellis

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saw leslie and patricia at woman's night"

biranda baquera

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing people"

Camilla Vazquez

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cesha is awesome and her employees are just as awesome they are all very helpful."

Anita Trevino

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very happy with Cesha Simpson and her staff. They helped my claim go through faster and I was able to resolve my claim. Anytime I had a question, they were happy to help me get answers. I really was glad they were there for me in my time of need."